The Old Dog Presents: The Have I Lost My Mind Foodscape Contest Winners

Yes I'm happy to announce that we have proof positive that many Hiver's have lost their minds!

Many of you reported seeing things in your food and you've sent in pictures to prove it!

Actually you are very sane. You've had some fun and earned some crypto with upvotes and prizes! What could be better?

As a reminder: Here is The Original Contest Announcement!

Shall We Check Out The Crazy Winners?

Let's go for it. Open your mind and see what they saw!

trayan.jpg
@trayan wrote that this cabbage looks like brains in a jar! As much as that might gross me out it does!

axeman.jpg
@axeman saw this fish swimming around in his coffee. Me too!

andinapoli.jpg
@adinnapoli saw this damaged lemon staring up at him and smiling! Of course you did!

bigsambucca.jpg
In her own words @bigsambucca wrote: "I could see this sad burned wrinkled up face with the left eye closed and the right eye open with a mangled up burned nose ...am i loosing it...lol 😆" I would have advised her to call an analyst but I saw it too!

qwerrie.jpg
@qwerrie reported this while seeing his wife make a carrot pie: "I have associations that this is a meteorite (comet) falling onto the Earth xD." That explanation had to be a winner!

Wasn't That Fun, Eye Opening And Mind Expanding?

All of these great contest entering Hivers will receive 2 Hive for their efforts; plus a whole lot of joy and self satisfaction! Remember, if you don't enter you can't win and I use my rather large voting stake to upvote any and all entries as well! That's fun man!

Payments will go out in the next 24 hours! Feel the power and the speed of Hive, the functioning community blockchain! Isn't it awesome?

Why Not Join One of my Contests? Let's Spread he Hive around!

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency