The Old Dog Presents: The Have I Lost My Mind Foodscape Contest!

Have I lost my mind? Hmmm maybe. The thought crossed my mind when I was looking at the crepe on my breakfast plate and saw the moon looking back at me. Then I realized that I'm just having fun during the lock-down and that I had another great idea for a contest!

Here's The Plan!

While you're enjoying your meal during the next week stare down at the food and let us know what you see. Does the broccoli look like a tree? You bet it does! Do the mashed potatoes look like a mountain? Obviously!

When you see these things snap a picture and enter this contest. It will make you happy and you've also got a chance to stack some hive!

Here's a Sample And Remember Photo Editing is Allowed!

IMG_1194.JPG
Oh ya! That is so awesome and I'm really not crazy! That was the moon on my plate!

Here's What I Saw Initially

IMG_1194 2.JPG

Now It's Your Turn!

Here Are The Rules:

● Show me a photo of a foodscape

● Post your photos in the comment section below

● The photo must be yours NOT one that you find on the internet.

● Maximum of 2 entries per person

● If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well

● There will be at least 5 prizes of 2 Hive each!

● The contest closes in 7 days

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency