This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Old Dog Discusses: My Spooky Tree Contest Dilema!

What to do what to do? The participation and the entries have been overwhelming. How can I possibly pick only 5 winners? I can't so here's what we'll do:


Solutions to The Contest Dilema!


  • Instead of five 1 Steem prizes there will now be 10 winners!
  • I've narrowed them down to the top 20!
  • You can help me decide.
  • Reading left to right, top to bottom tell me which ones you like the best!


Here Are Finalists 1 to 10



Here Are Finalists 11 to 20



Your Opinion is Important to Me!


  • Help me to pick the top 10 prize winning photos
  • Remember they are numbered from left to right and from top to bottom
  • just tell me the number of the one that you like best!
  • I'll announce the winners when I get back from my vacation! Thanks a lot!


Contests are great for building communities. If you like them please consider upvoting contest posts and spread the word.


Thanks for following me on my blockchain travels and I look forward to sharing my adventures with you.    


Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!