RE: RE: A hot cup of wake-up: #dailyfoodphotography contest
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hot cup of wake-up: #dailyfoodphotography contest

RE: A hot cup of wake-up: #dailyfoodphotography contest

2 days ago you said this:

It's bedtime for me, after a fun evening socializing with Steemians and setting up my new device. I'll post more about the meet-up tomorrow.

....and 2 blog posts later, lots of cycling stuff (which I know your passion is)... nothing... not a peep,

Did you read this post?

https://steemit.com/life/@intelliguy/time-to-talk-about-the-universe-the-intricate-ways-of-how-special-people-are-always-rewarded

Ugh. Eventhough your blog posts didn't say anything about it, I see your comments did. You were actively commenting about it.

My apologies. I would have deleted this post... but I can't for some reason.

I am happy to see your great comments about what happened and will upvote them all. :)

Sorry for wondering why your blog (last 2 posts) didn't say anything... But your comments are golden. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now