This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Giveaway 350+ SBD -- Guaranteed Awards! EASY Money.

Everyone who participates will get a share of 300 SBD; one lucky person will win 50 SBD. So, you are guaranteed to get money. If I see a very high amount of participation, I'd consider raising the giveaway amount.

Distribution after 2 weeks. If I see a good amount of participation, more giveaways and/or contests will follow. This giveaway has a particular goal.

But First, Participants must Resteem this post!

Abstract

My goal is to make Telegram communities dedicated to specific aspects of Steemit; an opportunity for people to promote their content and to discuss others’ content.

I have a specific focus on fostering the crypto-centric community of Steemit.

Shared 300 SBD

To participate, you must join AT LEAST 5 of the following Telegram Groups and then make a polite statement in the group. Pick the ones that meet your interest. You can join all if you want but 5 is requirement for participation.

  1. t.me/theICOHive -- Share articles about ICOs, discuss upcoming ICOs, and provide analysis
  2. t.me/theTradeHive -- Share articles about trade signals or analysis and discuss others’ calls/signals
  3. t.me/AirdropAuthority -- Share articles about Airdrops, share personal referral links
  4. t.me/SteemAuthority -- Share your outlook on Steemit, STEEM blockchain, and SBD/STEEM price
  5. t.me/CryptoNewsAuthority -- Share articles about crypto news and discuss major crypto news
  6. t.me/TheCryptoVids -- Share videos related to anything crypto
  7. t.me/BountyAuthority-- Share bounties, competitions, and contests
  8. t.me/InvestAuthority -- Share articles on general investment opportunities and money tips

50 SBD Lottery: One participant who joins AT LEAST 5 of the following Telegram Channels will win


You can join all but 5 is requirement for participation.

  1. t.me/ICOcuration -- Curation of top ICO articles
  2. t.me/TradeCuration -- Curation of top price analysis
  3. t.me/InvestAuthority -- Curation of airdrop articles
  4. t.me/AirdropCuration -- Curation of top Steemit notions
  5. t.me/NewsCuration -- Curation of major crypto news
  6. t.me/BountyCuration -- Curation of bounty, competition, and contest articles
  7. t.me/WhitelistAlert -- Alerts on major upcoming whitelist opportunities
  8. t.me/HatuContests -- I will announce my future contests in this channel; at least one every week after this contest ends.


PLEASE do not spam the groups; I'd hate to disqualify you but you won't give me an option if you break the rules.

Proof of Join


Once you have joined the groups/channels, leave a comment here with your Telegram username for verification. If you are interested in volunteering to be an admin for any of the groups, let me know in your comment.

Remember: You only need to join 5 NOT all. You may join all if you want.

Questions? Ask in the comments.

SBD will be allocated after 14 days!