What happened to the Come and Draw Contest?

contest7-min.png

Hey, fellas! How you doing? As many of you know, I am the creator of the contest come and draw, although for travel reasons I have not had time to organize the new week of the contest, so I made this post as an apology, I love the art you do and I want to continue insentivating it, but I will be absent from it at least four more days.

But it's not all bad news! I'm pleased to inform you that the community of @minotaurototal has added their support to the contest, yes, they have made a donation of 1 SBD, which will be distributed to the winners, in addition to the rewards obtained. This donation, as planned, will be given every other week in the contest, helping me to reward them for their efforts and their art.


What is the Come and Draw Contest?

Like many others, it is a weekly drawing contest, but it is not only a competition for being the best, with this contest I seek to foster the creativity and imagination of the artistic community, challenging them to create week after week wonderful characters, to help participants to find their own style of drawing and delight their followers.


Without further ado, I hope to see you soon in the next week of the contest.

Keep making art, you guys are amazing!

You can join the @minotaurototal community through their server on Discord by clicking on the image below

Thanks for the Support

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now