LOH Community Contest #131 What a photo captures [ 🇺🇸 Eng|| 🇻🇪 Esp]




Hello to all this beautiful community of @LadiesOfHive, this is my first time posting for you. I decided to do it because I was very interested in this great contest.
Hola a toda esta hermosa comunidad de @LadiesOfHive, es mi primera vez publicando para ustedes. Me animé, ya que me llamo mucho mi atención este gran concurso.


I was walking around here and I read LOH Community Contest #131, when I opened the post I was hooked and I said to myself, this is my chance to participate and meet this nice family 🤭.
Me paseaba por acá y leí LOH Community Contest #131, al abrir el post quedé enganchada y me dije, es mi oportunidad para participar y conocer a esta linda familia 🤭.


As women, we love to feel beautiful, loved, valued and empowered. I think we all have images in our gallery where we have felt this way and it's nice to be able to share those moments with others.
Como mujeres, nos encanta sentirnos bonitas, queridas, valoradas y empoderadas. Creo que todas en nuestra galería tenemos imágenes donde nos hemos sentido de esta manera y es bonito poder compartir con los demás esos momentos.


Now, going to the subject of the contest, we have two (2) beautiful items where we can demonstrate these moments.
Ahora bien, yéndome al tema del concurso, nos plantean dos (2) hermosos ítems donde podemos demostrar estos momentos.


1️⃣ The Beautiful Women that you are — Show your pictures where you think you have been at your best. This is not only about clothing but also about what you are doing in your life. You have been engaged in some activity and you may have felt the best in that point of time. Share 3 pictures and if it is a group picture, please do highlight, which one is you.

1️⃣ La mujer hermosa que eres: muestra en tus fotos dónde crees que has estado en tu mejor momento. No se trata solo de la ropa, sino también de lo que estás haciendo en tu vida. Has estado involucrado en alguna actividad y es posible que te hayas sentido mejor en ese momento. Comparta 3 imágenes y si es una imagen de grupo, resalte cuál eres tú.





1.-In this first picture I show when I was pregnant, although it seems incredible to you it was one of the moments where I felt better, for me it was one of my best moments. The fact of feeling how my baby was growing inside my belly, knowing that I could give life, that two hearts could beat inside me was the best thing in the world. Becoming a mom became the best thing in my life.
1.- En está primera imágen muestro cuando estaba embarazada, aunque les parezca increíble fué de los momentos donde mejor me sentí, para mí era de mis mejores momentos. El hecho de sentir como crecía mi bebé dentro de mi vientre, el saber que podía dar vida, que podían latir dos corazones dentro de mí fue de lo mejor del mundo. Convertirme en mamá se convirtió en lo mejor de mi vida.





2.-Here, I was already a mommy. My baby was between five and six (5-6) months old and I felt fulfilled, beautiful and that I could handle anything that came my way. I felt more like a woman than ever.
2.- Acá, ya era toda una mami. Mi bebé tenía entre cinco y seis (5-6) meses de haber llegado a este mundo y me sentía realizada, bella y que podía con todo lo que viniera. Me sentía más mujer que nunca.





3.- In my day to day life. Although at this moment I am not where I would like to be, I know I am going to make it. And every day I show that women can do everything we set our minds to and want to do, even in spite of the difficulties.
3.- En mi día a día. Aunque en estos momentos no estoy donde quisiera estar, se que voy a lograrlo. Y cada día demuestro que las mujeres podemos hacer todo lo que nos propongamos y deseemos aún y a pesar de las dificultades.


2️⃣ Your "ME time" is very important and for us women especially who are homemakers. We tend to get so involved in the day-to-day affairs of the home, that we forget that we need self-care and attention as well and time for ourselves. Do you have a "ME time?" How do you spend that "ME time?" Share your "ME time," whether it is engaging yourself in a hobby, or an activity which brings pleasure to you and calms your mind and brings happiness to you.

2️⃣ Tu "tiempo YO" es muy importante y para nosotras las mujeres especialmente que somos amas de casa. Tendemos a involucrarnos tanto en los asuntos cotidianos del hogar, que olvidamos que necesitamos cuidado y atención también y tiempo para nosotros mismos. ¿Tienes un "tiempo para mí"? ¿Cómo pasas ese "tiempo para mí"? Comparta su "tiempo para mí", ya sea que se dedique a un pasatiempo o a una actividad que le brinde placer, calme su mente y le brinde felicidad.


Me times I must admit are not as many as I would like, being a mom, working and doing household things tend to take up a lot of our time. But when I can and with the help of my little girl's dad, there are times when I take a little time to make myself pretty and above all to feel good about myself, since that is the most important thing of all. I must admit that this year those moments have been few, but every chance I get I do it.
Los momentos para mí debo admitir que no son tantos como me gustaría, ser mamá, trabajar y hacer las cosas del hogar tienden a tomarnos mucho tiempo. Pero cuando puedo y con ayuda del papá de mi niña, hay ocasiones en las que suelo tomarme un tiempito para ponerme bonita y sobre todo para sentirme bien conmigo misma, ya que es lo más importante de todo. Debo admitir que este año esos momentos han sido pocos, pero cada que puedo lo hago.






I love to dress up, make up and pamper myself. Once in a while buying something for myself is not a sin either 🤭.
Me encanta arreglarme, maquillarme y consentirme. De vez en cuando comprar algo para mí tampoco es pecado 🤭.





Greetings to all the beautiful women and a big hug to you ❤.

Saludos a todas las mujeres hermosas y un gran abrazo para ustedes ❤️




|| All text was written by myself @chelle0891 || Translated to English using DeepL translator ||

|| The photos presented were taken by my Infinix Hot 12 Play and edited with Canva and InShot||

|| Todo el texto fue redactado por mi persona @chelle0891 || Llevado al inglés mediante DeepL traductor ||

|| Las fotos presentadas fueron tomadas por mi Infinix Hot 12 Play y editadas con Canva e InShot||


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency