This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What is a good amount of SBD tip for a comment I like?

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

So I was thinking about doing the 2 slots as people are leaning that way in the vote.

However, I'm I might bring back the SBD tip for comment thing I used to do.

How much would be a nice direct tip on a comment? No not 10 SBD or nothing don't bother going there. I'm thinking 1 SBD or less. The smaller the amount the more tips I could give for the same amount of SBD. Factor that in before saying each one should be one SBD.

So it would be between .1 to .9 not the largest range but I'm leaning lower more prizes but want to get everyone's ideas.

Like with .1 I could gift 10 people for 1 SBD kind cool but doesn't buy a Starbucks if you drink that stuff.

So .2 I could do 5 people. You get the idea.