@Barski announces photo contest - show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens

Round number 1

Today, the weather is fine, there is not a single cloud in the sky, but this makes it sad.

I like taking pictures that show me interesting images that are stored in reflections.

Familiar landscapes look new.

The sun, sky, clouds, wind, waves, oil stains on the surface of the water, landscapes, all this makes the reflection unique.

Puddles can be seen at any time of the year, you will have a lot of work.

I want to see puddles, many puddles, in your photographs.

These should be interesting angles that you should like, and I hope I like them.

I am ready to part with 18,000 @snaxp tokens every week.

1st place will receive 10,000 SNAXP tokens

2nd place will 5,000 SNAXP tokens;

3rd place will receive 3000 SNAXP tokens.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

20190919073112.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190919072613.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20190917145054.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
  2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.

Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency