@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens

Round number 1

Watching the sky, it’s very exciting, flying birds, clouds, the moon, the sun and iron birds - airplanes, helicopters, drones and other air vehicles are fascinating.

Usually, we do it for free, just look after a passing airplane.

From today, I am ready to pay for it.

You can look in the sky, for the benefit of yourself.

Every week, you can share your successful shots and have a chance to win the competition.

Iron birds, like ordinary birds - fly, sit on the ground, sleep, go on their last journey to the cemetery of aircraft.

To all this, you can add your imagination and your skill.

Two days ago, on Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski announces photo contest - show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

I did not know before that, this can bring some profit.

Yesterday, on Thursday, I thought of those who are unattractive, but no less interesting than other animals, these are rodents.

A contest was organized - @Barski announces photo contest - Show me a rodent picture - weekly prize pool of 18 LEO tokens

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money.

You can be a whale, a killer whale, a dolphin, or a minnie, but if, once, you were plankton, you know the price of each coin! Plankton will always live in your heart, and it’s a great feeling when this plankton evolves day after day!

#Steemit, this is the only true evolutionary system from plankton to whale!

These should be interesting angles that you should like, and I hope I like them.

I am ready to part with 18,000 @snaxp tokens every week.

1st place will receive 10,000 SNAXP tokens

2nd place will 5,000 SNAXP tokens;

3rd place will receive 3000 SNAXP tokens.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

20190927113757.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190927114052.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20190927114400.jpg

Rules

Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
Vote for this post.
Share this post with other bloggers.
Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!
Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency