RE: RE: Light on Conspiracies - Don't Fall For The Hoaxes and False Flags with Ole Dammegard
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light on Conspiracies - Don't Fall For The Hoaxes and False Flags with Ole Dammegard

RE: Light on Conspiracies - Don't Fall For The Hoaxes and False Flags with Ole Dammegard

Hello @jeffberwick,

It is with great interest that I read your article and listened to the video you posted of your interview with Ole Dammegard. And while I appreciate the way in which you have sought to ventillate the issues, my problem is, (like many others who try to disseminate this sort of information) how do we reach the unconverted and the cynical? For me it is draining and somewhat off putting trying to convince people about what is going on. I know you have done it before, but my question is, how do we tell people really what is going on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now