This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Confession and Deletion


Image Source: https://socialunderground.com/2016/01/the-art-of-false-confessions/

I've a confession to make...
I'm not the real rkdupron. No one other than me and a few really trustworthy people have ever talked to him. I heard about steemit and asked if I could use his name. After a bargain, he let me have my way...

None of u would know who rkdupron is and that's because he, along with a few others are working on a project that might change the world. As for the details of this project? He hasn't even told me.... yet.

Why did I make this confession? Cause I'm tired of going under the footsteps of someone else and want to create my own path under my own name...

This leads us to the deletion part...
I've finally decided to start afresh after deleting this account, cause I realized my mistakes and am gonna act accordingly next time...

Of course, I can't DELETE my account, I'm just gonna create a new one...
...within 2 weeks.
The delay is required for me to set up for my new posts...

It'll be nothing like this and I will truly unleash my potential in that account...
I'll post my new username in this account for u guys to see when I create it...

Cheers mates
-the real rkdupron's apprentice