Dear wife - I'm here without you.

Since you left me 5 months ago my life so empty, before where ever we go you always there by my side. But now I'm all alone walking down this place. We married 33 years ago , and we worked at the same school.
After we retired, we travel all around Europe to spend the rest of our life.
We make promises , that we never gonna leaving each other doing thing alone. Have you forgotten all of our promises we make?
She suffering diabetes and high blood pressure,
Everytime I look at your medicine bottle that remind me of you.
Your phone number still in my phone , but everytime I send text message to you, I never get any reply like before.
Before if I went to bed a little bit earlier than you, I will sleep at the right side of the bed so you have some space at the left side. This bed seems to big for me alone now.
When I wake up at the morning there no more breakfast in the table, I have to prepare my own breakfast now.
Everytime I visit your grave, I always whisper to you .

You go first my love , I will be there soon and we will be back together like before.

Featuring #unknow 01
Thanks for reading.
#confession

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now