I immediately took the experimenting with AI art to the next level with DreamStudio

I clicked the link on the Stable Diffusion demo page, and it lead me to DreamStudio Beta.

If you want, you can also check out my previous post on AI created art.

Here are a couple of images I dreamed up.


An oil painting in the style of H. R. Giger of a beautiful lady in Victorian era clothes with white wings sprouting from her back as the weeping willow watches over her by the brook where a mountain range can be seen in the distance.

The next one is one of my own photos, but on DreamStudio, I could upload it, and give it a new look by writing a sentence at the prompt.

Here's what happened when the prompt was: "The racing season of snail fantasy land has started, and our competitor is setting the pace."

I also used the copse snail photo to re-create the first one or something similar. Copypasting didn't work, as I mistakenly used a line I had used in one of the previous pictures I had created on Stable Diffusion, and I got something weird instead.


A painting of a beautiful lady in top hat and Victorian era clothes with white wings as the weeping willow watches over her by the brook where a mountain range can be seen in the distance.

So, after all it wasn't supposed to be Gigerian, at least by the prompt, but came out more or less... Gigerian. I guess it was the snail.

Here's the picture I had created over at Stable Diffusion using the same prompt:

I kind of forgot the top hat from my previous post in when I was thinking what to come up with next.

I hope you liked these as much as I had fun co-creating them with the neural networks. It really is fun.

The only thing that bothers me is, is what are human artists going to do to get commissions now? It is kind of sad now that I think of it.

But times are a changing, and I guess we humans just have to evolve with them. Perhaps this will be a new renaissance for art. At least for a while, until we get bored again.

See ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency