This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How FEBRUARY Has Changed My Life In Steemit.com!!!

I must say i'm really going to miss the Month of February... It's infact a great month and great moment for me on steemit platform. Because i joined steemit in January, it was as if i'm in a Island of my own cos there was no one to Associate with.

HOW FEBRUARY MONTH CHANGED MY LIFE AND MENTALITY IN STEEMIT.COM

  • February 1st i made a new month resolutions that before the end of February i am going to leave the level of earning cents after each of every post i post on my blog.

download (15).jpg

  • I vow not to be alone anymore rather would associate my self more with the community and keep on adding value to the community. Which is the best thing that has happened to me so far in the month of February.Because I decided not to be alone, i was lucky enough to get Introduced to Discord platform by @futureeternal, Believe since that night the spirit of determination came upon me and deep within me i knew i was on the right part and my resolutions are actually coming to reality.
    With the eye opening discord platform, i decided to join so many channels like REACHOUT,ADSACTLY, AIR-CLINIC, PALS,CUSTOMER WITNESS, STEEMITSCHOOL etc..Having done these, I was able to communicate with a whole lot of members on discord platform and My understanding keeps growing.

  • Information is a key to succeed in life, Because i was on the Discord plaform, I got to know about the Ibadan steem meet up. I was so excited because It's going to be fun to see fellow steemians from different places coming together under one Atmosphere. When i heard I was like yea! This is the avenue i was looking for to meet face to face with the influences and experts of steemit in my country.

  • The Last days in February is simply amazing because I was made Admin in one of the Discord channel, and Also i was among those participating in a Live talk show with @dobartim and other members. my voice was heard all over the world. I'm so excited.

  • The month of February I got more Followers on steemit and more people to view my blog whenever i post. I love you February and I'm going to miss you. and most importantly Thank you......

CONCLUSION:

I want to Advice every newbie who just joined these steemit never to get frustrated instead join communities and always show love and commitment in everything you do. Always set goals, be Determined, be Informed so that you won't be Deformed.

DQmcCQLxvcjMeDXb4c8kd3rzg1hsWCiHRQFTXQaGTTtCCjg.jpg

Thank you all for reading through!

@segunreus cares!