Warm Love In The Morning.....

I'm just beginning to wake..

Before my eyes are open good I sleepily call your name.

I know you are beginning to warm after hearing my voice.

Warmer, fuller, now fiery hot and waiting for me.

I get close and reach for you.

You energize me and your steamy deliciousness makes me feel all warm and happy inside

While the taste of you is still on my lips, I can't help but close my eyes and softly say your name..... Coffee....Coffee....you know how much I love you... don't you?

coffee cup kiss.jpg

ha ha ...I tell my Alexa to turn on my Coffee before I get out of bed.

She's my fluffer and gets the coffee hot and ready for me every morning.

Everyone needs a slightly naughty sounding coffee story in the morning... don't they?

Happy International Coffee Day !

Love you... almost as much as Coffee.... 😘

Jacey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency