My First Post - Welcome and #engageonhive

improb.png

Hello everybody

This is my the post on Hive

I would like to make connections with many different people from all over the world and to be part of a greater community

I hope that I can share my journey as well as the journey of others

I have some goals for HIVE

I would like to make many friends at least 1000 by the end of 2020
I would like to make a Post every day that is of interest to others
I would like to make Many Hive at least 1000 by the end of 2020

I hope that my posts will enjoy your company and enjoy shared experience

This is the First Post so I would like to say Hi to all of you

I will also be looking for great community posts to up-vote and share and once a day I will also give a 100% up-vote to a post I think is worth sharing

I will post the following banner on the post as well as leaving a comment

improbsm.png

#engageonhive
#myhivegoals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now