This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm Expecting! Is It a Boy, Girl, or ...?

a brand new 2018 12.9" iPad Pro?

Yeah, it's the iPad.


IMG_2070 2.jpg


I'm feeling a little queasy right now at having just dropped a bunch of money on the new arrival. But let's face it, it's still a whole lot cheaper than the money needed to have a fleshy little human baby... and the iPad will smell a lot better.

This new 3rd generation of Apple's iPad Pro was first announced yesterday morning, but unfortunately I was at work for the event. By early afternoon @kommienezuspadt was already messaging me teaser trailers and the electronics department of my workplace was receiving calls to see if it was in stock... despite the fact that even Apple itself wasn't selling it until November 7th! C'mon people, the Apple Kool-Aid isn't that strong!

I just finished watching the presentation and promptly placed my order. It wasn't quite an impulse buy, I've been telling myself I'd make this leap. My first generation model is about 3 years old at this point and the extra capabilities will be quite nice when working on "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..."

But I still had to work up the intestinal fortitude to click "buy."





My new baby is expected to arrive in a bit over two weeks. It'll probably be a C-Section as I cut open the outer packaging...
Be on the lookout for copious amounts of "baby pictures" around then and a review of my experiences as a new father.

Time to go calm my nerves and settle my stomach for now... Hey Crypto market, feel free to skyrocket any time now to make me feel better, okay?

-Bryan "the Imp" Imhoff

aka the guy who's posting right now to try and recoup some of the cost of his iPad



itiwbz_button.pngafd_button.pngseer_button.png