This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Look Mama, I made it: Comedyopenmic 39

Well it was only a matter of time really, I always knew my undeniable talent and zest for the extremely cool would shine through.
image
First of all, I'd like to say a big fuck you to Justin Bieber, Neymar and that asshole that played Harry Potter. I promised I'll be wealthier than them. I was true to my word.

I'll also like to speak with @ned about a few things; including the name of his hair product, where he buys his weed and if I can buy steemit off him with my account value.

Oh yeah, for the contest, well I'm so rich, I think I can nominate just about anyone I feel like, ah yes, how about I go for world leaders like @hilary.clinton or is there any @obama? I'd like to nominate Ghadaffi from the grave, he seemed like a cool guy.