Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 27 (First Entry)

Hello to the entire Steemit community!

In recent days my brain has worked a little better than usual, so I have a few ideas to post or participate in a contest. On this occasion, I want to participate in the "ComedyOpenMic", with a meme that has gone viral in recent days, is a strange blue baby with spots that sings (screams) something at the top of his lungs, so that the baby is always and we choose a song that is sung at full volume to put on it, without further ado, here is my version of this meme.

If you love me.jpg

For those who doesn't know this song, it's called "This is Gospel" by Panic! At the Disco, is one of my favorite songs of these last days, I leave the video link to YouTube in case you want to hear it and identify where the song is going in the meme.

Oh! I almost forget it, I nominate @mariacaffrey and @omarydler to this challenge.

Hope everyone has a great day! Goodbye, my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now