Just for fun

img
image
If football was Nigerian movie,
one day thunder will
just strike and C. Ronaldo will fall on the pitch and
start shouting

"I will confess!!!,
I will confess!!!Pls o

I
will talko,

I tied kaka and made him lose
form"
Fans: Heyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!
(Ronaldo continues): "I also used the charm I got
from
agwo turu mbe in Portugal to tie Bale, to make sure
he doesn't shine better than me"
(Ronaldo coughs and continues):"Please forgive me,
I
cursed the Jersey number 7 in ManUtd so that any
player that wears it will become a dummy like
Michael Owen, Anthonio Valencia, Memphis
Depay. Please don't give that Jersey to Rashford
unless"......
Fans: Heyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!
Coach: ALU!!!! ABOMINATION!!!!!
(Ronaldo continues) : "When I heard we were about
to
buy Pogba, I made sure he did not come to Madrid,
but as a stubborn black man, he had to leave, so I
made him useless and sent him to my former club"
Fans: Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Coach: "Come and be going"
Man Utd president: "what did we do to deserve
this?"
Ronaldo continues : "I made Real Madrid sack
Mourinho because the man was trying to find my
secret, I tried to kill Messi with frustration in Copa
America and also Taking him to jail, but it was the
gods that back fired now."""My body is burning fire
ooo fire ooo I have confessed I have confessed
ooo"
Fans: Heyyyyyyyyyyyyy!! Tufiakwa!!!!
(Messi will just come in with bible and
chaplet in his hands, he will hear the last statement
and start crying,then the background music will
start Playing)
"Uwam o, onye ka m ga kosara?"
"Afufu uwam o, onye ka m kosara?"
"Anya mmiri ejuwo m na anya."
"Legodu nu oke rurum eh, ndi mmadu anara m ya."
"Anya mmiri ejuwo m na anya."
Then Iniesta, Dembele and Suarez will start
consoling him.
Coach: what did we do to deserve this?...
Fans will then go and start gossiping....

Just laugh and smile small people 😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency