#colourfulphotography contest = mini mushroom handmade by my mom

Hi Steemians! , This is my entry for #colourphotography @photocontests initiated by @juliank :)

IMG_20180117_210421.jpg

This is a mini mushroom handmade by my mother using just a clay and a poster paint.. _ My mother's business is a Cebu-based, one-stop shop for cactus, succulents, and ornamental plants needs. She sells cacti, succulents, perlites, soil, stones, rice hull, a variety of pots and more. She also creates garden dishes masterpieces perfect for birthday gifts, tokens, wedding favors and special events. So I just saw this contest and immediately took a picture of these colorful mini mushrooms. It looks yummy, like a lollipop, but don't be deceived! xD...

This is my 1st time joining a contest and my 2nd post next to my introduction :)

Categorycolourfulphotography
CameraSony Xperia X
LocationCebu, Philippines

THANK YOU AND HAVE A NICE DAY STEEMIANS! __

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now