ColorChallenge Friday Blue: The Story

I bought this T-shirt in Monterey. About 15 years ago. It's not Chinese goods. Made in Hawaii.

fridayblue.jpg

I was dressed in this when I was flying in this plane. (Well, it's not the point where, so I will not tell the destination) :))))
fridayblue2.jpg


This photo was created on this plane as a mistake. Below is my knee (I was dressed in black jeans), and blue is the seat of the passenger in front of me and there is also airline's magazine. Well, now that I took the pic, I think it's cool.
fridayblue3.jpg
Photo was taken with Asus Zenfone Laser 2

And point is the Friday Blue in Color Challenge :)

More photos:
ColorChallenge: Thursday Green
ColorChallenge: Wednesday Yellow
ColorChallenge MondayRed: BMW DA-4
Cats, dogs, and other stuff...
Back to 2010: Seagulls And Pigeons
Colourchallenge Thursdaygreen
Grayscale Friday - Easter Egg And Autumn Forest
Color Challenge - Macro Tuesday
A Walk Through The Autumn Forest in Brkini Hills


@seckorama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency