This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Color Challenge - Friday Skyblue -

Today is Skyblue Friday in the @colorchallenge, so I have for you the beautiful blue sky and water of Huskisson Beach on the south coast of NSW, Australia.

going_surfing.jpg

School holidays have arrived and we just spent a wonderful week at the beach. This is a photo of my husband teaching my 10 year old daughter how to surf. The waves were perfect for learning to surf... big enough for some fun but small enough to not be scary.

Our internet connection was terrible while we were away, so I was not able to post on Steemit. I will have to make up for it now that we are home!

Have a happy weekend! Seajai

Here is the ColorChallenge list by @kalemandra:

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple