This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

📷📷 ColorChallenge: BLUE 📷📷 NEW YORK

156411_4036611756197_1742644352_n.jpg

A wonderful blue over the city that never sleeps, new york to give a little introduction in p this city lives my cousin (she has no steemit account) and in a conversation I asked her to show me her favorite place in new york

She chose the empire state, and right at that time I certainly give the reason to take this place because you need a good height to enjoy everything that offers this city with huge buildings, giant structures and millions of lights

from this height it is like seeing the sky on earth, since all the lights you can see seem infinite like space.

I hope you like everything and the history of it ... the blue on the city is what I like the most of this place as it makes contrast between the sky and the land of dreams