This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Color challenge, Tuesday Orange - Fire place

IMG_20180626_181229.jpg


This Colour Challenge is brought to you by tonights chilly Winter temps. Right now it is 6° C but it feels like 3°. I feel so lucky and blessed to have this fire place right now!

Screenshot_20180626-181539.png

Here is a quick view of how cold it will get throughout the night. This is pretty cold for me but I know a lot of South Islanders have it much colder. 😲❄️

I usually like the cold, winter is probably my favourite season because you get to snuggle up to the fire and wear comfy warm clothes. There are usually good shows to watch around this time of year. I just finished watching Westworld last night! I won't spoil anything but the ending was mind-blowing! 🤯 🤠

What are your favourite things to do during winter? Or how do you like to keep warm during this time of year?


If you liked or enjoyed this post, please don't forget to upvote, repost and follow me KIWICANFLY

You-are-the-wind.gif