Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Shirt

Smile with confidence while facing your Jordan Rivers.

What are you waiting for? I'm diving in, I'm going deep. Header over shoulder. I'm totally in is to win it, goes the song. The river is deep. The river is wide. The river is Louder Crowder than alive. I'm diving in.

Yesterday, I made a karaoke video last night. Sung I Believe I Can Fly, by RL Kelly, seen in that Space Jam film which starred cartoon character Bugs Bunny and basketball NBA star Michael Jordan, and sung the Aladdin song named Whole New World. I love singing. Watched Trump in a big rally in Washington, Michigan, funny he said he would rather be there than Washington, D.C.

I love family first values. I love community first values. Good things are happening in America. Bad things are happening in Europe. I always wanted to go to Europe but will not go to Europe because of all the bad things. For more information about Europe, you can talk to @Stefan.Molyneux and you can watch his videos. I'm a world news analyst. I spend all day studying history, world news, psychology, technology, I archive some of it, and I try my best to share it all here and everywhere each day.

Here are some photos below of me & my students in Vietnam back in 2015.

2015-02-11 Park Girls.JPG
2015-02-02b.JPG
2015-02-03 Park 01.JPG
2015-02-04 Park Group 01.JPG
2015-02-03 Park Group 02.JPG


Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Shirt

2015-02-04 at 23/9 Park Q1 HCM VN JA With Students
2018-04-29 Sunday 04:00 PM LMS: CC PS Shirt
Published at 4:23 PM
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)

























H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency