Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Quilt Dreams

Draw your future self & frame it.

Wake up with sunsets, & visualize your death.

Visualize seeing another version of you after death.

See yourself confront you with who you could have been.

Wake back up & seize the day.

Treasure the sunsets, sunrises, as they remind us.

Life is short, like a day. Get up & make the most of it.

Choose your priorities while you still can.

Here is drawing of a future me.

DSC_0090.JPG

Here I am with glasses with a GF or wife.

I was the Cool Kid in high school.

I got my nickname while playing ball in the hood.

Back around 1999, Elder named me Cool Kid.

That was about a year before high school.

Castles With Ninjas.

DSC_0046.JPG

Here is my drawing of fighters around palaces.

DSC_0057.JPG

Here is a drawing of famous actors.

Dreams, below.

DSC_0087.JPG


Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Quilt

2001-2003 APX on the art.
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:18 AM LMS: CC PS Quilt
Published at 07:48 AM
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)

DSC_0088.JPG
DSC_0079.JPG
DSC_0059.JPG

2017-12-13 Wednesday 06:00 AM PST OR163 JA: First VN Dream In The USA: just awoke from this dream I had while sleeping in my new room, a former room of my sisters, Katie and Crystal, as I'm back in the USA now after being in Vietnam for five years from Thursday, 2012-11-29, to Thursday, 2017-11-23, and I am living with my dad, his girlfriend, Robin Baker, and there is Jamie and his girlfriend in me and my brother's former room, the front room. Have been back the past two or so weeks in the USA and I bought my plane ticket back with some of my Bitcoin and ate an ice cream sandwich like Monday night, which dad brought home, and I am Joey Arnold Oatmeal, and it tasted like past and I had strawberry ice cream this Wed morning and it might have had freezer burn and have been drinking too much coffee or too much caramel milk creamer stuff that I add on to it that I find in the fridge. Sent my food stamps application last Thursday online and have a DMV application for a new Oregon ID card filled out that I can print out. I work landscaping with dad now as I do sometimes in life when I am back home but ave had many jobs since my birth on Monday, the 11th of February, 1985, as I am 32 years old now, born here in Forest Grove, Oregon, United States of America, USA, and Robin seems to say and think that I did not do the many things I did do in my life, careerwise, job-wise, and so on and so forth.

.

In my dream, I was in a race in Vietnam and we were running through Saigon on foot through schools and villages and cities and neighborhoods and obstacle courses and we were then running through a lake river thing and then we reached the deep end and I started trying to swim and then I then got caught in the stream of the river as it pushed me and I must have went unconscious and awoke later in some random city that was many miles off course and I was running aroun then looking for travel agencies with maps and English speaking agents that could tell me where I was and how I could get back on track as I was kind of in a race and I looked around and ran around and found some free food like fruits like bananas and grabbed them and local boys followed me and started stealing and eating some of my food. So, I smiled and said to them they were stealing back their own food as the food came from their own house which I was at a second ago as it was also a travel agency with some free food and the boys were simply trying to follow me because I might have been the first foreigner they have ever seen. I kept running and was on local American news and I saw that in a split screen feature in my own dream as I was not watching it in my dream because I had no pocket TV as I was running but I knew I was like on TV and people were looking for me and I am not sure what happened after that.

2017-12-16 Saturday 03:20 AM PST OR163 Travel Dream: was in a car with maybe my only brother, Rick, and maybe Morgan, the black guy with the stick on The Walking Dead (TWD), and maybe just those two people mostly as far as I remember or they may have been a combination of different people and stuff. This dream reminds me of previous dreams from years ago where I was travelling all over the USA in cars and stuff and those were dreams as far as I know and I compared in this dream all the car travel I did in real life or maybe just in these previous dreams with my airplane flight from the USA to Vietnam in 2012 and as I flew back in real life back to the USA in 2017.

In this dream, we travelled in some kind of car and we always stopped at like the house of like Rick, my brother, or maybe his name was Matt Kurtz and not Rick or maybe other people. We were travelling like by car from Oregon to California and/or all over on the west and maybe also in the center between Montana and Texas. I asked Rick about his house. He said the house follows the car or rental car or whatever we were in. I asked why we were in a car in the first place. Maybe no clear response was made to my question. And I had a blow torch I was using on the wheel of our car and it was there to fix it as it was like bending or breaking in the frame. We were in the house as we stopped for restroom stops at times. Later, we stopped for another pit stop and saw the blow torch was still in the wheel of the car and was melting it the whole time even as we were driving outside of the house that somehow follows us on the road. I took the torch off and out of the wheel. The car maybe travels on like a train track or trolley track or light track thing. Amazing that a welding torch could be stuck in a wheel and stay blue and on and stuff. The left conflates as in tries to confuse people through comparing and through stuff.

.

Dream VanDyke Lost Arm

2018-01-08 Monday 11 AM OR163: dream 6AM: JA.

In my dream last night, went to FGHS, my high school, and saw maybe student Richie VanDyke there with an older guy and maybe he was a Senior there and maybe I was older and an alumni and I saw him missing his right arm. Then I remember our Algebra Joe Baumgartner class we had together maybe long ago and how he had a cast. Maybe, his broken arm died and they had to cut off his arm. I said hello to him as I was walking through with other people. He didn't say hello back. Wasn't sure why I was back in school in my dream. In real life we were co-managers and both seniors, class of 2004, for FGHS. He never lost limbs as far as I know. What does my dream mean? That is all I remember. Been having crazy dreams in the USA since I returned Thanksgiving 2017 but haven't been writing them down mostly because I can't really remember enough of the dreams to be able to write them down. Too many bits and pieces.

Blake Lives

2018-02-22 Thursday 7:30 AM LMS: Dream: Blake Lives:
Was in a field with church and school friends in the summer or on a nice day watching fireworks or something and behind walked what appeared to be Blake Webb but older and I asked him about Sunday, the 2nd of May, 2010, during the basketball event, like a maranthon, because that is the day he died. I stayed the night at his house and found him dead that Sunday morning in his room in real life. In this dream, I saw him and he was maybe different in appearance and voice and I asked him questions and said stuff and he said stuff and smile and stuff and walked away or something and a guy from my first college with spikey blond hair said that it was not Blake or maybe was and he was maybe joking and I do nto remember the words we spoke.

And then I was on a bus maybe and I was then off the bus or trian pr truck and was going against the traffic of a highway and was on the side of the highway and there was no space on the side of the road and there was just wall and I was going at the traffic of trucks and buses and trains or I do not know but maybe all of that and more and was myabe going through them or something and then I maybe woke up after that. Just two main parts to this dream, seeing Blake and seeing trucks.

2018-02-24 Saturday 7 AM LMS JA Dream: Hawks At Home:
Lincoln and Fulton Hawk came to my original house in Forest Grove and were talking to my mom and were filling out prayer cards for mom. First Saw Lincoln but later saw Fulton and I remember them talking to mom and I was then like at a special cinema place and it was kind of like a fort too and couples were there to watch films and make out and stuff and I was there with somebody who let me borrow like his Paystation 3 and yet it was small like a Game Boy and I went to play it. Earlier in my first dream, I was walking around the house doing things while the Hawks were there and maybe they then left without talking to me but am not sure and I then went off to do something and was out all night and am not sure why. Two or three main parts to this dream, first at home with Mom and Hawk and then outside at night and then at a cinema or something. Oh and then at a Tri-Met MAX station in Gresham, OR waiting for the train and it was maybe the same place I was at originally for when I first worked at Kuratli as a counselor in 2007. Other people were there talking and stuff. Maybe we were all going there to work at Kuratli.

2018-03-07 Wednesday 07:20 AM LMS: Lockin HS:
My last overnight lockin with high school and youth group friends like Eric Koelbl and others. Oh, by the way, had a dream maybe Saturday, a few days ago where a man told me to shoot him the back of the head and he got on his knees and wanted to die and have a demonstration and teach a lesson to everybody there like it was The Walking Dead or something and I picked up the gun and aimed to fire and was going to shoot and thought about it but I stopped and put the gun down and thought I could not and will not. And this new dream, we were having fun with our last party and we were going at the end back to a camp maybe the Ranch at WOLBI NY and we were to sneak back to the camp as counselors and surprise our campers too but the campers saw us but we were told not to worry that the surprise of our return to camp was ruined and that it was still going to be fun and stuff and then I woke up I think and that is all I can remember basically as this new dream had 2 or 3 things which were high school people and and stuff and also camp related stuff and not sure if it had a family aspect or not or other things or not but the 2 main storylines combined and merged somehow where I was with high school friends at an all night party but we were then camp counselors at the same time and were going abck to camp at night to see our campers and in real life some of were both in high school and then later on camp counselors as well.

2018-04-05 Thu 8 AM LMS - Alex Debate -
Alex jones went on a round Table Debate with ten other famous people like Bill Mahr oe what is his name? I was at an airport in Long Beach, CA and decided to look for Lincoln Hawak and was running and driving around looking.

2018-04-17 Tuesday 08:20 AM LMS JA - Dream - Kids -
Had some and were taking photos of other kids as a company that did photoshoots and one mother was there for me. SHe might have been there for a second father as well, which was Joey Lawrence who was dreaming of rocking the baby or toddler and of taking care of the kid but was just sitting there on a bench at a park while watching the baby and dreaming of what it would be like to be a better father. Not really sure of the details of this dream I awoke from, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I ran for U.S. President and it was like I could because of social media and it was exciting and scary. After that was the baby part of the dream as already mentioned where I was working and maybe with a family too or was about to have a family or was thinking about others who had kids.

2018-04-22 Sunday 7 AM LMS Molyneux Quiet Church -
I was loud Molyneux told me to be quiet during church in a basement. Alex Jones was coming to introduce a speaker. After that, we would go back home. We were at a camp retreat thing. There was a break after the sermon before Alex was going to speak. I was trying to pass something to maybe my dad or somebody important during church. It was like a note and Molyneux intercepted the pass and said no way. I started muttering things about how he was wrong and how I could pass stuff. Later, people got up and left that room and I was alone and I was thinking about packing my bags in leaving for the last time at this camp thing or whatever it was and I was excited and then I awoke.










H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency