Color Challenge - Blue Friday - Draw Water

Give them fish to feed them for a day.

Teach them how to fish to feed them for life.

I was born in 1985 in Oregon.

Grew up in a ghetto.

Drew these pictures in the early 1990's, maybe 1991.

Around the summer, we saw Indians, AKA Native Americans.

They had a show at a fair.

After that it seems, I started drawing Indians.

I went through an Indian Phase and then a Ninja Turtles Phase.

Get up and fly like a bird.

That reminds me of that song, you know, I'm like a bird.

I'm like a bird, I don't know where my home is. Maybe it is on Steemit.

Space Jam Film Reference?

Kelly believed in Space Jam, that he could fly.

I believe I can fly, I believe I can touch the sky.

I think about it every night & day. I spread my wings and fly away.

I was drawing airplanes & birds.

I love basketball and wanted to be like NBA star Michael Jordan.

I must have seen airplanes on television which led me to drawing them.

Fish or Fly?

In life, we can teach them how to fish and how to fly.

We need both, right?

DSC_0056.JPG
DSC_0038.JPG


Color Challenge - Blue Friday

1991 or maybe 1992 - I drew these drawings. Born in 1985.
2018-04-20 Friday 08:06 AM LMS: CC BF Draw Water
Published at 8:23 AM
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency