This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - The Yellow Fishing Boat

Hello everyone! I want to try joining #colorchallenge contenst by @kalemandra. And here is my official entry for today, themed "WednesdayYellow"


IMG20180307083642.jpg

The Yellow Fishing Boat


    Early this morning as Zhian and I was having a walk at the seashore just  few steps from our backyard, I saw this yellow fishing boat so I suddenly take a photo of it because I remembered it's WednesdayYellow today. 

      I chose to take a picture of this beacause here in our place this is the number 1 way of living, catching fish and sell it to be able to buy their food. Sometimes we do wait for fishermen before sunrise so that we can buy fresh fishes in lower price.


DQmaixRv65PDAz8PKML7G8j3p3reUpGpwRVf473MJJpjrif.jpeg

        #colorchallenge by @kalemandra


Thank you in advance for your support.



received_10214165700072746.png