Colorchallenge : Wednesday Yellow

For today's colorchallenge here is a beautiful painting, an oil on canvas made by my husband Mr. R. L. K. Shevgoor. He gifted this beautiful art work to my son @firepower, on his birthday last year.
It is in our living room. As I've told you earlier, my husband is one among the famous artists of our country. Is a student and rank holder from J.J.School of Art, Bombay.

image

image

image

**This is actually the Dome of the world famous Shri. Venkateshwara temple at Thirupati. It is one of richest temple in India, and keeping this picture is believed as a good omen.But as I told in my earlier posts, we can't change our future within a day just by keeping such things. Our progress mainly depends on our hard work. But these things will surely attract some positive vibration inside the home, there by speeding up the entry of good luck, that's what I believe...!! **

If you like my work, please upvote and leave a comment. Thank you very much for sparing your time, With love, @geetharao.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency