DEK Photography: The Candid Model

Street photography is all about capturing interesting moments of life, often happening so quickly, that most photographers miss them.

But occasionally, there are people so preoccupied with what they are doing, or even enjoying the photographer's attention and posing for them, that taking their shot is not only easier, but actually a pleasure.

IMG_20170704_124238.jpg
Click for a bigger image!


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now