Timid Prince - Colorchallenge Purple Sunday

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #PurpleSunday
tc1j0ee59u.jpg

I called this picture - Timid prince.
Purple, has long been considered the color of royal nobility. Only a select few could wear clothes of this color.

This flower of iris, still young, he did not have time to blossom completely, which means that this is not yet the King, this is the prince.

He is very pale, thin, his colors are not shouting yet, I saw timidity in this.

The photo you see below is the original photo I was going to delete from my computer. You see that this photo is spoiled, I gave too much light to the matrix of my camera.

But this photograph, a vivid example of what to hurry, is not necessary. It is possible that a spoiled photograph may become the basis for something good.

w41k2y6ewc.jpg

I made a photo on the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency