This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Native sunset - Colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #yellowWednesday.

I called this photograph - Native sunset.

For this, I had a simple reason.

This sunset, I watched, standing on my piece of land, to which I went for a very long time.

The dream of his land was very ephemeral. it seemed that I would never reach her.

But, one day, it happened.

I threw the first wooden peg into the ground, which was the beginning of the development of this, mine, site, our, small planet.

This is not a section of the lunar or Martian surface that I could buy through a website on the Internet, no, this is much more valuable.

And, the gold that pours from the sky, in the form of this beautiful sunset, is a confirmation of this.

20200115053547.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine