Colorchallenge- Tuesday orange

My orange post for @kalemandra color challenge
I know this is a little different then most of the orange enrties out there- this is of my daughter and her GORGEOUS orange hair!

IMG_1401.JPG

The only other known red head in the family was my fiancรฉes late mother. She died when he was 19 years old of breast cancer. It was the hardest thing he has ever been through, I'm sure. When I first started to realize she had red hair, I was so happy!! It's my favorite hair color for sure, but mostly I was happy for my fiancรฉe, who gets to see a little bit of his mom in her.
If you couldn't tell my girl is very sassy ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

IMG_1420.JPG

Orange girl next to some oranges ๐ŸŠ ๐ŸŠ ๐ŸŠ

Have an awesome day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now