This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Color Challenge Red Monday:: Plaid Cuteness

For almost a whole year, I had my Canon Rebel camera packed away because I had a crack in the lens, or at least so I thought. It was brought about by a sad and unfortunate accident, where my camera fell off the edge of our bed. Turns out, it was just a crack in my UV filter. However, the lens and the filter were hopelessly stuck together... until my wonderful husband pried them apart.

To celebrate, my family has been subject to a resurgence of photo shoots. And the daily color challenge from @kalamandra has been a wonderful opportunity to display some of these new portrait pics. Today's red challenge features my youngest son, sporting his favorite red plaid gear and a dashing smile to go with.

isaiah-red-monday.jpg

<centerisaiah-red-monday2.jpg>
isaiah-red-monday-3.jpg

Thanks for sharing in my joy! @allforthegood

AFTG-CLOSING.jpg