This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Blog 2: College Professors can be Assholes

I’m going to vent here a little bit. I have this very rude Chemistry professor, the type that just thinks you should already know everything covered in the class. Well anyways said rude teacher goes on a rant because a few students wrote up their lab notebooks wrong. People are going to make mistakes and this is only a 100-200 level course, so not much but doing the work should be expected. Am i the only one that thinks the professor should show a little curtesy because us students are going into debt to pay their salary? I’m to the point that Universities should be treated like buisnesses because they treat students as profit centers. I look at my tuition bill and there are sommany charges for things I’m not gonna us hut yet its mandatory to pay for, come on.

Logo
Center