This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Collarativeartjourney | Random doodle artwork | What do you see?

eindresultaatzondernaam.jpg

I found my inspiration back to draw

I has been a few weeks since I have drawn anything, except for helping out my daughter. And I was desperately waiting for my inspiration to come back. Yesterday I found this doodle drawing on Steemit which inspired me to start doodling again too. I had no idea what I was going to draw, just started and hoped it would turn out ok.

1.jpg

The beginning sucks

If you ask me this looks like it will not end up being something I actually will like lol, but I pushed myself to keep going. See where my pen will take me.

2.jpg

At this point I still was clueless

I didn't really get in the flow, and was looking at my paper a lot before I continued. But being at the step shown below in the picture I finally had a few things that I actually liked, so I thought ok, this might work.

3.jpg

My neck started hurting

Because (as usual lol) I was looking down way too long on my sketch book and I realized it was probably a good time to stop for now, and finish the drawing the next day. It was not that far from being finished as you can see below.

4.jpg

The end result

Although I see some spots that should be a little bit improved, I am quite happy with the result. Below you can see the drawing with my name and on top of the post you can find the picture of the end result without my name. Maybe I will make some more doodle drawing soon, because you can end up with something totally different as you expected when you started.

eindresultaatmetnaam.jpg

Can you see something in this drawing? Please let me know in the comments below.