Mistakes (Edited) Thanks To All My Friends And Happy Birthday, Britt!

This post started as my entry to the Let's Make A Collage Round 79 by shaka (https://hivel.ink/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-79-134-hive-in-the-prize-pool). But then I did a mistake by posting it not to the Let's Make A Collage community. Rather than posting to the community I posted it to my blog.

theterminal_banner_7_mint.png
Join the server here : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz. You won't regret it.

So, yeah. I made a mistake. And I suddenly realize it that this should be teaching me some things, especially because I have met people with beautiful hearts and minds on hive that keep helping and encouraging and cheering me up. They are very nice people, I can always reach to them to ask one or two things about hive and even the personal live. I like getting to know people.

So like @brittandjosie said, a mistake could be a lesson, so yeah thanks for helping me learn, especially how to deal with this mistake. Yes it is very big chance for me making lots of mistakes in the future, I hope I could always learn and learn. This is a very good read from you @brittandjosie : @brittandjosie/when-a-mistake-becomes-a-lesson-learned-here-on-hive. Thanks! And HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

2bp4pjr4wvimqcwjyimxje2cncgnjavpbbur7n2djf7.gif
The gif was stolen from @brittandjosie’s blog post @brittandjosie/read-what-hive-is-and-what-hive-is-all-about-if-you-want-to-be-a-true-hiver, used with permission from @brittandjosie.

janwar00_footer_copy.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency