This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"Into the depth" -My piece for the Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (2).jpg,

I want to jump into the depth,
The well carries the water of life,
I exhale my last breaths,
And further I dive.

My body is melting away,
The water carries me safely,
I say goodbye to my day,
And I feel so wavy.

TiMe sHapE aLl diSTorTed,
I cAn NoT SiMpLy AdJuST,
BuT yEt I TruSt.
ALL IS LOVE!

This is my piece of art created for the collaborative art journey by @everlove. This project is simply amazing and I am ascinated how much it inspires me every time. If you are interested to participate in the project you can find the invitation post by @everlove here. I hope you liked the poem and the digital art I created this time.

Lots of Light and Love <3