This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36 / At the bottom of the sea...

Hello to all the friends, first of all I want to congratulate our friend @everlove for this initiative to be able to show the imagination and creativity of us, in this opportunity I will show you my contribution for: "DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36, mi art I did it with the help of the online application "pixlr" I did it with great joy and love for all, I hope you like and enjoy them. Next I show you my work:



Also here I show you the original image where from it you can put your imagination and creativity to fly.

Image belonging to @everlove


Here you can learn a little more about this work, I invite you all to participate and collaborate with our friend @everlove.

Greetings and blessings for all, until a next opportunity.


@marioberlese