This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

OST / SIMPLE TOKEN

Today I tell you about the "OST - SIMPLE TOKEN"

I think it is now a very good time to invest in this coin and I will tell you why!
As you can see in the graph below, it looks like the coin has bottomed out. I think it's about time, where the coin can experience a big price increase every moment.

Another indicator of an imminent price jump are the good news the team has published:

OST launches OST KIT⍺ — public alpha release of the complete blockchain toolkit for business
OST helps businesses gain competitive advantage with blockchain. OST KIT⍺ introduced with OST APIs, OST VIEW block explorer, and the all new OST.com website and branding.

Currently the coin is traded on binance for a price of 2038sat. On huobi there is also a large volume to trade.

Overall, the token is currently ranked 171 with a market capitalization of approximately $ 49 million.

I will invest in OST and hope for a price jump of about 50 percent in the next 2 weeks.

I wish you the best if you will invest there, too.

coin.png