Cutest coffee packaging EVER

A few weeks ago, I was browsing online for some great light roast coffee and got to read one of the post rating coffee. This 'Superlost Coffee' is the #1 coffee packaging. I gotta confess, I went for this just because of how cute the package looks. This small bag cost $15 so it's twice the price of other brands I could find here in supermarkets but I was like, 'F*ck it, let's just try'.

It took a few weeks or so for it to arrive because USPS have some difficulties delivering packages during the holidays so, here we go. A few weeks later, I got it, finally!


The packaging

Gotta say, the packaging is super duper cute and it also comes with a grumpy kid 'Superlost Coffee'sticker. I was not gonna put anything on my new MacBook this time but I just can't help it, it's that cute!


The coffee

I ordered a ground light roast - Organic Single Farm Ethiopia - Kossa Geshe | Natural Process | Strawberry Fields

Natural Process or Skin Contact involves drying the coffee beans with the cherry skin intact to create a naturally sweet coffee through the magic of fermentation!

It was just light, acidic, fruity as expected as mentioned on their site 'Chocolate Covered Strawberries, Vanilla Bean, Sweet Lemon'. Yummy!

PXL_20210114_011542725.jpg

PXL_20210114_011551958.jpg

PXL_20210114_052734482.jpg


Check them out


https://www.superlostcoffee.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency