RE: RE: Why Drink Stale Coffee? (Part 1)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Drink Stale Coffee? (Part 1)

RE: Why Drink Stale Coffee? (Part 1)

I live in Portugal, though I am Scottish. When I first moved here four years ago, I so loved the black coffee shots with a Canela (cinnamon) stick.

I found that they were too upsetting for my digestion, so I asked my partner what she thought I should drink. My partner suggested I drink an abatanado, the coffee shot filled about half, half with hot water.

I now enjoy this every day when I go to the beach, sets me up for my swim and sunbathe.

I drink, not coffee now as my regular drink, but Cha Verde com Mel, green tea with honey.

Hope you might try with all its health benefits, Cha Verde com Mel and let me know what you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center