🍽[Cooking Diary] Thai Green Curry Chicken | [煮食日記] 泰式青咖哩雞

In my self introduction, I have said that one my interests is cooking, but I do not cook often. Today, I have some free time and cooked a dish of Thai Green Curry Chicken for my family.
在我的自我介紹中,我提過我其中一個興趣是烹飪。但我不是常常都有時間煮食的,今天有點時間,就煮了泰式青咖哩雞給家人品嚐。

This is the finished dish^^ 這是製成品^^
IMG_4918.JPG

These are the ingredients I used:
以下是我用的材料:
IMG_4926.JPG
Eggplant, carrot, bell pepper, coconut milk, chicken thigh and breast, green curry paste
茄子、蘿蔔、西紅椒、椰奶、雞肉、青咖喱醬料包

Firstly, cut the eggplant, carrot and bell pepper into small pieces.
首先,把茄子、蘿蔔和西紅椒切成粒狀。
IMG_4913.JPG

Heat the skillet and add 240 ml of coconut mile together with the green curry paste.
開火燒熱煎鍋,然後把240ml的椰奶和青咖喱醬料包倒入煎鍋裡。
IMG_4915.JPG

Add chicken thigh and breast and stir-fry until they are cooked. Add 240 ml of water and boil for 5 mins.
加入雞肉,把它們煎熟。然後加入240ml的水,煮5分鐘。
IMG_4916.JPG

Finally, add in pieces of eggplant, carrot and bell pepper and then boil for 10 mins.
最後,加入茄子、蘿蔔和西紅椒粒,煮十分鐘就大功告成啦~
IMG_4917.JPG

Easy to cook right? You can try it yourself, it really taste good!
很容易煮吧?你們也試試吧,我的家人都說很好吃!


If you like my post, please upvote, resteem, and follow me at @tiffchiuhk123! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now