Remember 2011

What do you remember from 2011?

Last Friday Night with Katy Perry. Keisha. Today I do not feel like doing anything with Bruno Mars. Maroon 5. I'm sexy and I know it. I was in my 26th year and in my second year of working on the Arnold Attic. Nikki Minaj. Who runs the world? Girls do said Beyonce. I had the time of my life. Britney Spears sang about the end of the world. Give me everything said Usher. You know my motivation and reputation. Tonight, I'm loving you. There is the toaster flying kittens. I just had sex and it felt so good song. I was a bell ringer for a 3rd and final time with the Salvation Army in a 3rd place. First time was 2007 in the big island of Hawaii. 2nd time I was a ringer was 2010 in PDX at a Clackamas Mall and third was Christmas 2011 in Hillsboro mostly at Albertson.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency