" LOVE THE CLOUDS " CONTEST #192 || Clouds Covering the Sun 🌥

Hello Cloud Love. This week was my first time participating in the cloud love contest. I really like Nature, especially Clouds. When I look up at the sky a feeling of calm will come over me.

this afternoon, when I went walking with the boys, I saw very beautiful clouds. I want to share its beauty with all my friends.

I captured this photo on my cellphone at 17.46 Pm. very beautiful, the clouds were trying to cover the sun which was shining on the earth. the clouds seemed to say "your time is up for today sun!, you will be replaced by the moon at night" 😄

On the other hand, I also captured several portraits of the clouds that accompanied my afternoon.

I hope you like the photos I shared in this week's contest. Thank you @tobetada for organizing this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency