This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Today I bought a nice german made retro clock. bargain??

Hello Steemit

Over the last week I have been out and about looking for what I see as eye catching items to buy, Today I decided I would travel out of town to check to see what i could find.

This clock was one thing that caught my eye but i remember i had to glance at it twice before i picked it up. I dont really know much about it but really like the retro watch look it has, plus the quality of the workmanship looks high.

IMG_20180602_183743.jpg

The maker is KIENZLE AUTOMATIC GERMANY the whole clock is metal and very heavy for the size, it has a quality steel gold plated base with a brass back with a very eye catching gun steel blue bezel and clean white face, The clock is like new but at a guess i would say it could be 1960's.

I had a little look on ebay and found some similar with the same base back and logo for £100 upto £500.
Its something i will keep as i like it : )

Let me know if you would like to see anymore photos of the clock and i will be happy to post some more. Keep your eye out for other cool items i find each day.