This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Different changes

IMG_20240701_203346.jpg

I should point out that this is not my summer. Yet. (I haven't complained to you about the climatic changes in a while, have I - for a whole week, lol.) Yes, it's hot during the day, yes, it's preferable to stay at home and not go anywhere, but...
Last year, summer started a month and a half late. I remember that well. It was cold, I was wearing a jacket that I bought in April or May and wore until mid-July. The heat only started then.
This year is different. It's hot. But only during the day.
In the latitudes where I am, at this time of year it is also warm in the evening and at night. But not this year.

IMG_20240701_202113.jpg

Now it is hot during the day and cold at night, which is typical of other latitudes, not here. It is typical of mountainous regions, desert, etc.
So, again there are changes/deviations and they are different from the previous changes/deviations.
So, is there cause for alarm? Well no, apparently no one else notices the changes but me. 😄

IMG_20240701_202126.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.