Animated Memes Channel on CineTv

During surfing on Hive, I have just explored a new tribe CineTv. I am glad to find that tribe and also read many movie reviews on it. As I am also a 2D animator and on and off create some short animated clips. I do this as a hobby.

For the past couple of months, I have many ideas in my mind to create some animated clips or animated memes on Hive blockchain. I tried to find some community to do this but could not found any like-minded people on Dtube or 3speak. Hope on CineTv I can find something new and interesting and can create some Animated memes channel on it. Through animation, we can develop awareness also, as I have already created some public service messages.

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency